Phone: 651-388-4745 • Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:00 / Saturday 9-12 or by Appt.
  • List of Lenders


US Bank

Julie Swinnerton

2496 240th St.

P.O. Box 488/ EP-WI-1391

Cushing, WI  54006

Cell: 715-225-3535

NMLS#: 545742

julie.swinnerton@usbank.com



BMO Harris Bank

Sheila C. Haan

388 West Main Street

Ellsworth, WI  54011

715-273-3940

NMLS#: 524082

Sheila.Haan@bmo.com


Bremer Bank

Lori Donnelly

372 St. Peter Street

St. Paul, MN  55102

651-312-3534

612-308-4179

NMLS#: 553375

lkdonnelly@bremer.com


Marketplace Home Mortgage

Laura Sykes

7380 Frances Ave. South, Suite 200

Edina, MN  55435

952-837-3368 Direct

612-483-6645 Cell

952-831-3111 Office

NMLS#: 287939

lsykes@marketplacehome.com

Merchants Bank

Gary Johnson

2835 South Service Dr

Red Wing, MN  55066

651-267-4747

gjjohnson@merchantsbank.com 

 


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Lori Anderson

401 Plum St.

Red Wing, MN 55066

651-385-2321

855-875-5465 Fax

651-764-0757 Cell Phone

NMLSR: 400792

Lori.A.Anderson2@wellsfargo.com





Bell Mortgage

Margaret Swanson

1303 South Frontage Rd, Suite 12

Hastings, MN 55033

651-438-0055

651-402-6625

NMLS#: 326287

mswanson@bellbanks.com