Phone: 651-388-4745 • Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:00 / Saturday 9-12 or by Appt.
  • List of Lenders


US Bank

Karl Schlichting

4930 34th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN  55417

Cell: 651-503-3286

karl.Sclichting@usbank.com


Bremer Bank

Lori Donnelly

380 St. Peter Street, Suite 500

St. Paul, MN  55102

651-312-3534

612-308-4179

lkdonnelly@bremer.com


Marketplace Home Mortgage

Laura Sykes

3600 Minnesota Dr., Suite 150

Edina, MN  55435

952-837-3368 Direct

952-831-3111

800-900-4135 Toll Free

lsykes@marketplacehome.com

Merchants Bank

Gary Johnson

2835 South Service Dr

Red Wing, MN  55066

651-267-4747

gjjohnson@merchantsbank.com


Merchants Bank

Lori Anderson

2835 South Service Drive

651-267-4744

Cell 651-764-0757

laanderson@merchantsbank.com

 


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Sean Wait
401 Plum Street
Red Wing, MN 55066
651-385-2321
855-875-5465 Fax
612-850-2279 Cell Phone
NMLSR:342771
Sean.M.Wait@wellsfargo.com


Bell Mortgage
Margaret Swanson
1303 South Frontage Rd, Suite 12
Hastings, MN 55033
651-438-0055
5-651-402-6625

mswanson@bellmortgage.com