Phone: 651-388-4745 • Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:00 / Saturday 9-12 or by Appt.

http://www.redwing.k12.mn.us  Red Wing School District 256

http://www.lake-city.k12.mn.us   - Lake City Schools

http://www.ellsworth.k12.wi.us - Ellsworth Schools

http://www.goodhue.k12.mn.us - Goodhue Schools

 

 

www.redwingchamber.com

Red Wing Chamber of Commerce

 

LOCAL CONTACTS FOR RED WING

Xcel Energy - Gas/Electricity

3939 Pepin Ave.

800-895-4999


City of Red Wing - Recycling/Trash/Water

651-385-3674

Post Office

222 West Avenue

651-388-8637


Republican Eagle - Newspaper

2760 N. Service Dr

651-301-7800


Red Wing Schools

2451 Eagle Ridge Dr

385-4500


Charter Communications - Cable TV

2233 West Main Street

800-661-1154


Hiawatha Broadband, Inc, (HBC) Cable, TV, Internet

2835 So. Service Drive

651-327-2000

 

LENDERS

Bell Mortgage
Margaret Swanson
1303 South Frontage Rd, Suite 12
Hastings, MN  55033
651-438-0055
651-402-6625 (cell)
NMLS #326287
mswanson@bellmortgage.com


BMO Harris Bank
Sheila C. Haan
388 West Main Street
Ellsworth, WI  54011
715-273-3940
NMLS #524082
Sheila.Haan@bmo.com

Marketplace Home Mortgage
NMLS# 287939

Laura Sykes
7380 France Ave. South,  Suite 200
Edina, MN  55435
952-831-3111
612-483-6645 (cell)
lsykes@marketplacehome.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Lori Ann Anderson
401 Plum Street
Red Wing, MN  55066
651-385-2321
651-764-0757 Cell Phone
NMLSR #400792
Lori.A.Anderson2@wellsfargo.com

Merchants Bank
Gary Johnson
2835 South Service Dr
Red Wing, MN  55066
651-267-4747
gjjohnson@merchantsbank.com

US Bank
Julie Swinnerton
2496 240th Street
Cushing, WI   54006
715-225-3535 (cell)
NMLS #545742
julie.swinnerton@usbank.com

Bremer Bank
Lori Donnelly
372 St. Peter Street
St. Paul,  MN   55102
651-312-3534
612-308-4179 (cell)
NMLS #553375
lkdonnelly@bremer.com

Prime Lending
Sean Waite
8201 Norman Center Drive, Suite 230
Bloomington,  MN   55437
952-400-2281
612-850-2279 (cell)
NMLS #342771
sean.wait@primelending.com

Associated Bank
Angela Foss
222 Bush Street
Red Wing,  MN   55066
651-385-1626
651-380-6983 (cell)
NMLS #863724
angela.foss@associatedbank.com

Alliance Bank
Brent Meincke
105 East Lyon Avenue
Lake City,  MN   55041
651-345-3311
507-923-0059 (cell)
NMLS #424758
brent.meincke@alliancebanks.com

SJD Mortgage Services
Steven J. DeMorett
651-388-5150
651-208-4168 (cell)
NMLS #280872 & #281331
steven@sjdmortgages.com

Citizens One
Joel Gray
507-398-5830 (cell)
NMLS # 1020105
Joel.Gray@citizensone.com 








 

 


HOME INSPECTORS

Leise Property Service LLC

2770 Southview Ridge

Red Wing, MN  55066

651-442-3201

joe.leise@yahoo.com

All American Home Inspections, LLC

Greg Olson

651-388-9989

651-301-2107 (cell)

greg.aahi@gmail.com


Olander Home Inspection Services, LLC

Evan Olander

651-301-2224

Evan@olanderhomeinspections.com