Phone: 651-388-4745 • Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:00 / Saturday 9-12 or by Appt.

http://www.redwing.k12.mn.us  Red Wing School District 256

http://www.lake-city.k12.mn.us   - Lake City Schools

http://www.ellsworth.k12.wi.us - Ellsworth Schools

http://www.goodhue.k12.mn.us - Goodhue Schools

 

 www.redwingchamber.com Red Wing Chamber of Commerce

 

LOCAL CONTACTS FOR RED WING

Xcel Energy - Gas/Electricity
3939 Pepin Ave.
800-895-4999

City of Red Wing - Recycling/Trash/Water
651-385-3674

Post Office
222 West Avenue
651-388-8637

Republican Eagle - Newspaper
2760 N. Service Dr
651-301-7800

Red Wing Schools
2451 Eagle Ridge Dr
385-4500

Charter Communications - Cable TV
2233 West Main Street
800-661-1154

Hiawatha Broadband, Inc, (HBC) Cable, TV, Internet
2835 So. Service Drive
651-327-2000

 

LENDERS

Bell Mortgage
Margaret Swanson
1303 South Frontage Rd, Suite 12
Hastings, MN  55033
651-438-0055
5-651-402-6625
mswanson@bellmortgage.com

 

BMO Harris Bank
Lori Donnelly
50 South 6th Street Suite 1000
Minneapolis, MN  55402
612-904-8129
612-308-4179
lori.donnelly@bmo.com
NMLS: 553375

Marketplace Home Mortgage
Laura Sykes
3600 Minnesota Dr., Suite 150
Edina, MN  55435
952-831-3111
800-900-4135 Toll Free
lsykes@marketplacehome.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortga
Sean Wait
401 Plum Street
Red Wing, MN  55066
651-385-2321
612-850-2279 Cell Phone
NMLSR: 342771
Sean.M.Wait@wellsfargo.com

Merchants Bank
Gary Johnson
2835 South Service Dr
Red Wing, MN  55066
651-267-4747
gjjohnson@merchantsbank.com

Merchants Bank
Lori Anderson
2835 South Service Dr
Red Wing, MN 55066
651-267-4747
651-764-0757
laanderson@merchantsbank.com

 

USbank
Karl Schlichting
4930 34th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55417
Cell: 651-503-3286
karl.Sclichting@usbank.com


HOME INSPECTORS

Leise Property Service LLC
2770 Southview Ridge
Red Wing, MN  55066
651-442-3201

joe.leise@yahoo.com