Phone: 651-388-4745 • Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:00 / Saturday 9-12 or by Appt.

Citizens One

Joel Gray

1650 West End Blvd.  

*MNLP10  Suite 100

St. Louis Park, MN  55416

Cell: 507-398-5830

NMLS#: 1020105

Joel.Gray@citizensone.com



BMO Harris Bank

Sheila C. Haan

388 West Main Street

Ellsworth, WI  54011

715-273-3940

NMLS#: 524082

Sheila.Haan@bmo.com


Bremer Bank

Lori Donnelly

372 St. Peter Street

St. Paul, MN  55102

651-312-3534

612-308-4179

NMLS#: 553375

lkdonnelly@bremer.com


TCF Home Loans

Laura Sykes

7800 Penn Avenue S

Bloomington, MN  55431

Office: 952-486-4508

Cell: 612-483-6645 

NMLS#: 287939

lsykes@tcfbank.com


Merchants Bank

Arlene G. Schwerzler

2835 South Service Dr

Red Wing, MN  55066

Office: 651-267-4744

Cell: 507-429-5413 

NMLS#: 411307

AGSchwerzler@merchantsbank.com



Mortgages Unlimited

Steve Furlong

5270 W. 84th St.  Suite #200

Bloomington, MN  55437

952-314-6087

NMLS#: 225504

sfurlong@muihomeloans.com



Bell Mortgage

Margaret Swanson

1303 South Frontage Rd, Suite 12

Hastings, MN 55033

651-438-0055

651-402-6625

NMLS#: 326287

mswanson@bellbanks.com